Sunday, April 9, 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Friday, March 10, 2017

Monday, February 27, 2017

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Thursday, February 9, 2017

CAMERON

I bought her for a body swap but I changed my mind when she arrived. Meet my new sporty "Made To Move" doll!

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

GUYS


If you ask me a few years ago whether I collect male dolls, I would say "no".

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

SCRABBLE

Do you like to play Scrabble?

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

AILEEN

Another post from the series about my dolls.

Tuesday, January 3, 2017