Saturday, December 31, 2016

Thursday, December 29, 2016

SUMMARY OF THE YEAR 2016

First of all, I would like to say "thank you" to you all who supported me this year.

Monday, December 19, 2016

Friday, December 9, 2016

SHOES FOR POPPY PARKER

Which shoes from my playscale collection fit this doll? I invite you to my review.

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

SHOES FOR BARBIE "MADE TO MOVE"

Here is the second post from the series about my playscale shoes collection.

Monday, December 5, 2016

SHOES FOR MOMOKO DOLLS

Here is the first blog post about my playscale shoes collection. It will be a review of different shoes from various dolls. I will start from my favourite Momokos.

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Friday, November 25, 2016

WEIGHTS AND MEASURES


I usually show my dolls separately by types. I don't like to mix different groups in one photo.
Today I'm going to compare, weigh and measure my playscale girls.

Sunday, November 20, 2016

KAREN

I hope that you are not bored by another blog entry about a doll from my collection.

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

TINA


Portrait of another doll from my collection.

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Monday, October 31, 2016

Thursday, October 27, 2016

MUCH BETTER


I spent a lot of time looking for a new head for AA Made To Move doll. Finally I came to a conclusion that I want the same choice what Marta from The Doll Whisperer made.

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Saturday, October 22, 2016

ROSE

Momoko doll "Sweet Poodle" - doll photography

Another doll which is no longer in my collection.

Thursday, October 20, 2016

GWEN

Imogen Fashion Royalty doll

Gwen was one of very few Fashion Royalty dolls in my collection.

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Saturday, October 1, 2016

4TH ANNIVERSARY, ENTRIES AND VOTING


Today Minimagine is celebrating the fourth anniversary of coming into being.
I'm very happy that you are here with me. Thank you so much for your support!

Thursday, September 29, 2016

IRMA


Do  you recognize this doll? I think she looks funny in Azone glasses and Barbie hairband.

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Monday, September 19, 2016

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Monday, September 12, 2016

PHOTO CONTEST

Minimagine will celebrate the fourth anniversary soon. It's a good time to announce a photo contest.

Friday, September 9, 2016

MORGAN

Here is my second Momoko doll.

Thursday, September 8, 2016

NADIA

This is the first blog post of a new series. I'm going to present all my dolls.

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

UNPACKING

What's inside the package?

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Monday, August 8, 2016

MIRROR

Who is the most beautiful doll?

Saturday, July 30, 2016

SOCIAL MEDIA

How much time do your dolls spend on Instagram and Facebook?

Monday, July 25, 2016

FRECKLES


Here she is! 'Monchhichi Hood Cape' - my first Momoko doll with freckles.

Friday, July 15, 2016

PLENTY

What do you think this blog post will be about?

Monday, July 11, 2016

Friday, July 8, 2016

RESIZING

Do  you have similar items with your dolls?

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

ME TIME


Who will help her to relax?

Friday, June 24, 2016

NEW THINGS

What is inside the parcel this time?

Friday, June 17, 2016

GARDEN

How to establish a garden for playscale dolls?

Monday, June 13, 2016

lilies of the valley


Flowers for all whose birthday is in June!

Saturday, June 11, 2016

entrance hall

momoko doll, doll collection, doll diorama, fashion doll, collectible, miniatures
This is the longest blog post I have ever published.

Friday, June 10, 2016

black and white

How would the world look like without color?

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

the wall

There was a little sneak peek of the wall in the latest flower post. Today I will show you much more.

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

how I keep my Momoko dolls

How many paper towels do you use weekly?

Friday, May 20, 2016

forget-me-not


A bunch of flowers for all whose birthday is in May!